Round 2 preparation support
(increase your chances of qualifying round 2 with a 120 minute masterclass session + 3 new practice quizzes (for just INR 400/ USD 5/ AED 20); completely optional; only 50 seats available)

Live solving of questions important from a round 2 perspective, to help students improve their conceptual clarity and  perform better in the test

The instructor will provide a few tips and approaches to tackle the round 2 well and enter the finals

Students who are interested can book the 120 min masterclass
( following slots available):

Grade 1 slots: Saturday (Dec 3) at 2:30 PM GMT (6:30 AM Pacific time) 
or 
Sunday (Dec 4) at 6:30 AM GMT (12PM India time, 10:30 UAE time)
 

Grade 2-6 slots: Weekends of Dec 10/11

(money will be refunded if you are not able to attend or if the seats fill up after you register)

1. The masterclass attendees will also receive 3 additional practice quizzes

2. This is an optional purchase for students

3. The cost of the prep package is INR 400/ USD 5/ EUR 5/ AED 20

4. Only 50 seats available globally; money will be refunded if seats fill up

Live problem solving

round 2 tips and approach

session
timings

other highlights